Managing Committee

These eminent professionals from diverse companies add value to the Denim Manufacturers Association, as they make use of their expertise, knowledge and rich experience in the growth of the Association.


S.No. Name Designation Occupation
1 Mr. Sharad Jaipuria
View Profile
President Chairman & Managing Director
of M/s Ginni International Limited
2 Mr. Suryakant Gupta
View Profile
Vice President Group Chief Executive Officer
of M/s Raymond UCO Pvt Ltd
3 Mr. Atul Singh
View Profile
Secretary Director of M/s Ashima Ltd.
4 Mr. Akhilesh Rathi
View Profile
Treasurer Director of
M/s Bhaskar Industries Pvt. Ltd.
5 Mr. Aamir Akhtar
View Profile
Member Chief Executive Officer
of M/s Arvind Limited
6 Mr. Ashish Virendrabhai Shah
View Profile
Member Managing Director
of M/s.Aarvee
Denim & Exports Limited
7 Mr. Aniruddha Deshmukh
View Profile
Member M.D. and C.E.O Of M/s
Mafatlal Industries Ltd.